Pope John Paul II Award Ceremony 2016

Our Annual Pope John Paul II Award Ceremony took place on Thursday 4th February 2016 in St Mary’s Church, Chapel Lane, Belfast.  195 young people from across the Diocese received their Awards.  Carmel Niblock from Dominican College, Belfast received the Award Leaders prize this year.  Congratulations to Carmel and all the young people.  It was a very enjoyable evening and we were delighted to see so many parents, priests, teachers and school principals there.  Please click on the links below to browse our photos from the night.

Aquinas Grammar School, Belfast

Assumption Grammar School, Ballynahinch

Bright/Killough Parish

Corpus Christi College, Belfast

Cross & Passion College, Ballycastle

De La Salle College, Belfast

Dominican College, Belfast

Dominican College, Portstewart

Drumbo & Carryduff Parish

Glenavy & Killead Parish

Kilmegan & Castlewellan Parish

Lagan College, Belfast

Little Flower Girls School, Belfast

Newcastle & Maghera Parish

Our Lady & St. Patrick’s College, Belfast

Portaferry Parish

Rathmore Grammar, Belfast

St. Colmcille’s Parish, Belfast

St. Colmcille’s Parish

St. Dominic’s Grammar, Belfast

St. Genevieve’s High School, Belfast

St. Joseph’s College, Belfast

St. Louis Grammar, Ballymena

St. Louise’s College, Belfast

St. Malachy’s College, Belfast

St. Malachy’s High School, Castlewellan

St. Patrick’s College, Ballymena

Upper Mourne Parish